//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Bloody Tumblr Testing

Another tumblr testing is conducted. Now it is direct connection between wordpress and tumblr. I hope this posts can be shared to my tumblr (iscab). Debugging and testing are continuous work of an engineer, like myself.

The reason is IFTTT did not work anymore to connect wordpress and tumblr. Well, you can read the stories, from my previous posts:

I have no idea how many letters and words shared to iscablr. If all words are sent to my tumblr account, it will be weird. Since I know that Tumblr is supposed to be used for something short. Long writing does not really belong to Tumblr culture.

Let’s try!
Habisi!

Bremen, 15 Oktober 2015

iscab.saptocondro
Darah Juang!

About iscab.saptocondro

Ignatius Sapto Condro Atmawan Bisawarna (iscab.saptocondro) Blogger, Engineer. I was born in Bandung, Indonesia, and has spent 25 years of my life there. I worked in Semarang, Indonesia, and then continued to study in Bremen, Germany. I work in Germany until I find myself. Well, now, I am a PhD student in Oldenburg, Lower Saxony or Niedersachsen, Germany.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Badge

Ignatius Sapto Condro AtmawanBisawarna's Facebook profile

social badge

Ignatius Sapto Condro Atmawan Bisawarna
View Ignatius Sapto Condro's profile on LinkedIn
Instagram

rank

Statistik

  • 10,431 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 791 other followers

