//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Just like Arkarna

My PhD life in the last two weeks is like the Arkarna’s song “So Little Time”.

So little time, so much to do
I rather spend my days with you
So little time, so much to do
I’d like to spend one day with you

And if that day is not enough
Maybe we can stay in touch
But I’m not making plans for tomorrow
For tomorrow never comes

For tomorrow, oh

Said, I’ve been celibate for years
Not out of choice, there’s no one here
See I can’t give my end away
Another ordinary day
Read more: Arkarna – So Little Time Lyrics | MetroLyrics

***

OK, enough with cheesy posts. Now it’s time to go back to PhD.
There are so much to do.
Habisi!

iscab.saptocondro

About iscab.saptocondro

Ignatius Sapto Condro Atmawan Bisawarna (iscab.saptocondro) Blogger, Engineer. I was born in Bandung, Indonesia, and has spent 25 years of my life there. I worked in Semarang, Indonesia, and then continued to study in Bremen, Germany. I work in Germany until I find myself. Well, now, I am a PhD student in Oldenburg, Lower Saxony or Niedersachsen, Germany.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Tumblr testing | Ignatius Sapto Condro Atmawan Bisawarna-warni WordPress - October 15, 2015

Leave a Reply

Badge

Ignatius Sapto Condro AtmawanBisawarna's Facebook profile

social badge

Ignatius Sapto Condro Atmawan Bisawarna
View Ignatius Sapto Condro's profile on LinkedIn
Instagram

rank

Statistik

  • 9,991 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 775 other followers

